Instruktörer/Assistenter

  Instruktörer

Eva Göransson

0704-44 68 78

eva@minhundochjag.se

Emma Fredriksson

emma@minhundochjag.se

Sandra Bergh

sandra@minhundochjag.se

Jennifer Paulander-Åkesson

Carolin Sjöbeck

carolin@minhundochjag.se

Magnus Pålsson

magnus@minhundochjag.se

Kari Andersson

kari@minhundochjag.se

  Kursledare

Anna Hanell

annaalsteryd@hotmail.com

  Assistenter

Katarina Petersen

Boel Rykfors

Sandra Nilsson

Annika Freij

Therese Eriksson