Instruktörer/Assistenter

Instruktörer

Eva Göransson 0704-44 68 78, eva@minhundochjag.se

Sandra Bergh (Agility), sandra@minhundochjag.se

Kari Andersson, kari@minhundochjag.se

Emma Fredriksson, emma@minhundochjag.se

Carolin Sjöbeck, carolin@minhundochjag.se

Magnus Pålsson, magnus@minhundochjag.se

Jennifer Paulander-Åkesson

Kursledare

Anna Hanell, annaalsteryd@hotmail.com 

Assistenter

Katarina Petersen, 0706-27 79 82

Annika Freij

Julia Månsson

Boel Rykfors

Therese Eriksson

Sandra Nilsson